Gershwin's Porgy And Bess

Sep 3, 2014

From the Blossom Music Festival
James Feddeck, conductor

John Williams: Liberty Fanfare; Lincoln Suite
Navarro: Clarinet Concerto No. 2  (Franklin Cohen, clarinet)
Gershwin: Porgy and Bess selections  (Laquita Mitchel, soprano; Richard Dixon, tenor; Eric Greene, bass; Blossom Festival Chorus)

Broadcast Wednesday September 3 at 8 p.m.