Ives, Mozart And Richard Strauss

Aug 9, 2017

Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Sir Mark Elder, conductor
Richard Goode, piano

Ives: Symphony No. 2
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 23 in A, K. 488
R. Strauss: Till Eulenspiegel's Merry Pranks
Mozart: Concerto for 2 Pianos in E-flat, K. 365  (Emanuel Ax, Benjamin Hochman, Orli Shaham and Orion Weiss, pianos)

Listen Saturday August 12 at 8 p.m.