Paul Lewis Plays Beethoven

Sep 7, 2017

Chicago Symphony Orchestra
Christoph von Dohnanyi, conductor
Paul Lewis, piano

Lutoslawski: Musique funebre
Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor, Op. 37
Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6 Pathetique
Mussorgsky: Dawn on the Moscow River and Dance of the Persian Maidens from Kovanschina  (Kirill Petrenko, conductor)

Listen Saturday September 9 at 8 p.m.