Prokofiev And Pictures

Apr 12, 2018

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Andris Nelsons, conductor
Lang Lang, piano

Shostakovich: Festive Overture, Op. 96
Prokofiev: Piano Concerto No. 3, Op. 26
Ponce: Intermezzo No. 1
Tchaikovsky: August and September from The Seasons
Shostakovich: Symphony No. 9 in E flat, Op. 70: first movement
Mussorgsky (orch. Ravel): Pictures at an Exhibition

Listen Sunday April 15 at 1 p.m.