Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4

Sep 21, 2017

New York Philharmonic
Jaap van Zweden, conductor (Music Director Designate)
Cynthia Phelps, viola (NYP Principal)

Wagner: Prelude to Act 1 of Lohengrin
Julia Adolphe: Unearth, Release (Concerto for Viola)
Tchaikovksy: Symphony No. 4 in F minor, Op. 36
Tchaikovsky: selections from The Nutcracker  (Alan Gilbert, conductor)

Listen Thursday September 21 at 8 p.m.