Zemlinsky, Berg & Schoenberg

Aug 23, 2017

Chamber Music Society of Lincoln Center

Zemlinsky: String Quartet No. 3, Op. 19  (Escher Quartet)
Berg: Four Pieces for Clarinet and Piano, Op. 5  (Anthony McGill, clarinet; Gloria Chien, piano)
Schoenberg (arr. Webern): Chamber Symphony No. 1  (Tara Helen O'Connor, flute; Tommaso Lonquich, clarinet; Kristin Lee, violin; Nicholas Canellakis, cello; Gilbert Kalish, piano)

Listen Saturday August 26 at 7 p.m.